NAPLA - The Northeast Association of Pre-Law Advisors

Thank you to all who helped make the 2017 NAPLA Conference a success!

2017 Conference Committee 

 Jack Barlow (Juniata College) Michael Pennington (Villanova University
 Elizabeth Broccoli (John Jay College of Criminal Justice)Rita Ralston (Boston University) 
 Lauren Dropkin (Brandeis University) Sarah Rethage (Duquesne University School of Law)
 Edward Egan (Mount St. Mary's University) Thomas Rozinski (Touro University)
 Nancy Gibson (Bates College) William Schweers (Carlow University)
 Anne Grieves (Northeastern University) Gregory Shaffer (University of Maryland)
 Kyle Kopko (Elizabethtown College) Marianne Singer (Wheaton College)
 Steve Lichtman (Shippensburg University) Victoria Turco (Georgetown University)
 Allie Linsenmeyer (University of Pittsburgh School of Law) Michael Vitlip (Drexel University)
 Hilary Mantis (Fordham University) Michelle Yingling (University of Pittsburgh)
 Dianne McDonald (Bucknell University) 


 2017 Host Law Schools

This conference would not have been possible if not for the generosity and assistance of our wonderful host schools.  Many thanks to Allie Linsenmeyer and the University of Pittsburgh School of Law and Sarah Rethage and Duquesne University School of Law for the huge investment of time, money, and resources they made to ensure that the 2017 NAPLA Conference was a success.

2017 Conference Sponsors

 Judge Level SponsorsLaw Review Level Sponsors 
 Duquesne University School of Law Baylor Law School

 Kaplan Test Prep and Admissions

 Campbell University Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law
 Penn State University - Dickinson School of Law Case Western Reserve University School of Law
 Penn State University - Penn State Law Cornell Law School
 University of Pittsburgh School of Law Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University
  Florida Coastal Law School
 Senior Partner Level Sponsors Fordham University School of Law
 Widener University Delaware School of Law Indiana University Maurer School of Law
  Northeastern Law School
 Partner Level Sponsors St. Thomas University School of Law
 New York Law School University of Detroit Mercy School of Law
 Quinnipiac University School of Law University of Massachusetts School of Law
 Syracuse Law School  University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
 Touro Law Center Vermont Law School
 Western New England University School of Law Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
 Associate Level Sponsors Legal Externship Level Sponsors
 Marquette University Law School Arizona Summit Law School
 Michigan State Law School Seton Hall University School of Law
  Suffolk University Law School
 Law Professor Level Sponsors University of Connecticut School of Law
 Liberty University School of Law 
 University of New Hampshire School of Law 
 West Virginia University School of Law 


2017 NAPLA Leadership

 OfficersBoard Members 
 President:  Kyle Kopko (Elizabethtown College) Elizabeth Broccoli (John Jay College of Criminal Justice)
 1st Vice President:  Michael Vitlip (Drexel University) Ed Egan (Mount St. Mary's University)
 2nd Vice President:  Tom Rozinski (Touro College) Anne Grieves (Northeastern University)
 Treasurer:  Dianne McDonald (Bucknell University) Allie Linsenmeyer (University of Pittsburgh School of Law)
 Secretary:  Nancy Gibson (Bates College) Hillary Mantis (Fordham University)
  Rita Ralston (Boston University)
  Greg Shaffer (University of Maryland)
  Victoria Turco (Georgetown University)
  Michelle Yingling (University of Pittsburgh

2017 NAPLA Conference Program

Click below to download your electronic copy of the 2017 NAPLA Conference: 

Final Program.pdf

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software